+91-9497005641

New Offers

Christian Faith Matrimony. View Details

Dominic John Chitlapulli (CFM102024)

Profile Created by Myself  |  Last Login   :  30-03-19

Maharashtra , Mumbai

  • 44

    Years

  • 5.7"

    Height

1 Photos Uploaded

About Me

My name is Dominic, my family originates from Kerala but we have lived in Mumbai throughout my childhood. Over the last 5 years I have been living in Gurgaon working as a Manger in IT with British Telecom which is one of the world’s largest Telecom companies. I am a very simple person and content with what I have and am grateful to God for what I have. I am a very family-oriented person and believe that relationships are the greatest wealth; I share a strong relationship with my family. Religion plays a very important role in my life, I participate in many church activities and I enjoy serving the Lord by spending time and supporting the homes of many less privileged.

  • DenominationLatin Catholic
  • Education BSc
  • Occupation Hardware Professional

Personal Informations

  • Personal
    Details

    icon
    • Name Dominic John Chitlapulli
    • Age 44Yrs.
    • Marital Status Unmarried
    • Denomination Latin Catholic
    • Native Place Mumbai
    • Native Town/state/country Maharashtra
    • Mother Tongue English
  • Educational
    Information

    icon
    • Education With Subject BSc IT MBA IT
    • Education BSc
    • Occupation Hardware Professional
    • Designation
    • Employed Sector Private
    • Job Location Haryana
    • Annual Income in Indian Rupee 15 Lakh To 25 Lakh
  • Physical
    Information

    icon
    • Height 5 ft 07 inch ( 170cm )
    • Weight 83 Kg
    • Body Type Average
    • Complexion Medium Fair
    • Blood Group
    • Hobbies, Likes and Dislikes I like spending time with family and friends, cooking, movies
    • Eating Habits Non Veg
    • Physical Status Normal
  • Partner
    Requirements

    icon
    • Age looking For From 26  To 40
    • Height looking For From 4 ft 05 inch ( 135cm ) To  6 ft 00 inch ( 183cm )
    • Native Place looking For

    • Education Looking For

    • Occupation Looking For

    • Work Place Looking For

  • Expectation of the partner

    icon
    • I believe that marriage is between two families and I am looking for a partner for life who is a family-oriented person. Being a simple person, I am looking for a partner who also has a simple lifestyle. As a devoted Catholic I keep God in the center of my family life and I would want a partner who participates with me.

Quick Search

Looking For

Age

From
To

Denomination

Job Location

Profiles With Photo

yes

Search By ID

  • profile